Logo Gobierno
Icono idioma español
×


Directorio Telefónico

SECCIONAL ADMINISTRADOR(A) DIRECCION TEL.OFICINA TEL. PLANTA CELULAR CORREO
AGUADAS Luis Ángel Torres Aguirre Calle 6 N 7-33 Ext 300 Ext 308 3217565760 angel.torres@empocaldas.com.co
ANSERMA Dasy Lorena Ortiz Cano Calle 12 N 3-50 Ext 310 - 311 Ext 318 3217598755 dasy.ortiz@empocaldas.com.co
ARAUCA Humberto Barreto Bermúdez Calle 7 N 3-17 Ext 320 Ext 328 3217586118 humberto.barreto@empocaldas.com.co
ARMA Catalina Ceferino Cortéz Calle 4 N 9-61 Ext 330 3217532614 Administradora.arma@empocaldas.com.co.
BELALCÁZAR José Fabio Alarcón Salazar Cra 3ra N 29-01 Ext 340 Ext 340 3217538997 fabio.alarcon@empocaldas.com.co
CHINCHINÁ Óscar Salazar García Carrera 8 N 13a17 Ext 350 Ext 358 - 368 3104678619 oscar.salazar@empocaldas.com.co
FILADELFIA Mario Alberto Pineda Pineda Calle 6 N 5-09 Ext 370 Ext 378 3217533883 mario.pineda@empocaldas.com.co
GUARINOCITO Maria Luvy Contreras Gonzalez Calle 6 N 4-28 Ext 380 3217573164 marialuvy.contreras@empocaldas.com
KM 41 Jorge Hernán Vélez Acevedo Vereda Colombia Ext 390 3217575507 jorge.velez@empoaldas.com.co
LA DORADA Carlos Arenas Ortiz Carrera 3 N 11-27 Ext 400 Ext 408 - 410 3217591208 carlos.arenas@empocaldas.com.co
MANZANARES Wéimar Muñoz López Calle 6 N 4-32 Ext 420 Ext 428 3217572008 weimar.lopez@empocaldas.com.co
MARMATO Cristian David Arredondo Sector el Atrio Ext 439 Ext 438 3217538986 crsitian.arredondo@empocaldas.com.co
MARQUETALIA Adriana Carolina Gómez Henao Calle 3 N 2-20 Ext 440 Ext 448 3217570716 carolina.gomez@empocaldas.com.co
MARULANDA Ubéimer Leandro Pinila Castaño Calle 6 N 7-67 Ext 450 Ext 458 3217540221 ubeimar.pinilla@empocaldas.com.co
NEIRA Óscar Albeiro Obando López Calle 8 N 9-28 Ext 460 Ext 468 3217571480 oscar.obando@empocaldas.com.co
PALESTINA Juan Diego Muñoz López Carrera 9 N 8-10 Ext 470 Ext 478 3217576517 diego.lopez@empocaldas.com.co
RIOSUCIO Julio Arturo Quñónez Pérez Carrera 11 N 6-38 Ext 480 Ext 488 3217540240 julio.quinonez@empocaldas.com.co
RISARALDA Fernando Grajales Osorio Carrera 4 N 4-1 Ext 490 Ext 498 3217583613 fernando.grajales@empocaldas.com.co
SALAMINA Claudia Janneth Olarte Gómez Carrera 6 N 5-32 Ext 500 Ext 508 3217576489 claudia.olarte@empocaldas.com.co
SAMANÁ Luz Marina Restrepo Ospina Calle 6 N 8-19 Ext 510 Ext 518 3217538992 luzmarina.restrepo@empocaldas.com.co
SAN JOSÉ Gloria Amparo Montes Palacio Carrera 2 N 7-34 Ext 520 Ext 528 3217579802 gloria.montes@empocaldas.com.co
SUPÍA Sandra Patricia Giraldo Parra Carrera 9 N 31-16 Ext 530 Ext 538 3217535464 sandra.giraldo@empocaldas.com.co
VICTORIA Angie Katherine Arias Cardona Carrera 6 N 7-63 Ext 540 Ext 548 - 547 3217593691 administradora.victoria@empocaldas.com.co
VITERBO Jhon Javier Henao Restrepo Carrera 10 N 7-24 Ext 550 Ext 558 3217593717 javier.henao@empocaldas.com.co
Logo Gov Logo Gov